Promise of Summer

Promise of Summer

by Jackopierce


$10.82 $11.99 Save 10% Current price is $10.82, Original price is $11.99. You Save 10%.
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Wednesday, October 24  Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 04/01/2014
Label: Be Music & Entertain
UPC: 0733792821125
catalogNumber: 32933
Rank: 140638

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Jackopierce   Primary Artist
Milo Deering   Mandolin
Lloyd Maines   Pedal Steel Guitar
Jack O'Neill   Guitar,Vocals,Group Member
Cary Pierce   Guitar,Piano,Vocals,Group Member
Dan Needham   Percussion,Drums
Greg Suran   Electric Guitar
Aaron Sands   Bass
Tony Lucido   Bass
Creede Williams   Vocals
Jon Abel   Vocals
Patrick Ryan Clark   Vocals
Kevin Howren   Mandolin

Technical Credits

Jack O'Neill   Composer
Cary Pierce   Composer,Producer,Engineer,Graphic Design
Vince Reynolds   Engineer
Tyler Burkum   Composer
Creede Williams   Composer
Brandon Heath   Composer
Michael Fordinal   Composer
Patrick Ryan Clark   Composer
Travis Brigman   Engineer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews