Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More
Prophecy (Book One of the Prophecy Series)

Prophecy (Book One of the Prophecy Series)

by Lea Kirk
Prophecy (Book One of the Prophecy Series)

Prophecy (Book One of the Prophecy Series)

by Lea Kirk



Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


A nightmare of galactic proportions...

One normal day turns into horror when Earth is attacked. Now ER nurse Alexandra Bock is imprisoned aboard an alien slave ship with no way out. She deems all aliens untrustworthy, including the handsome blue-skinned Matiran captain who shares her cell.


A betrayal from within...

One night of treachery leaves Senior Captain Gryf Helyg a prisoner of his enemies. Because of him, Earth's inhabitants face extinction and his home world is threatened. But his plans for escape are complicated by his inexplicable draw to the Earth woman imprisoned with him.


A chance to save both their peoples...

One ancient prophecy holds the key to free Alexandra and Gryf's war-ravaged worlds. Can two wounded souls who have lost everything learn to trust and forgive in order to fulfill the prophecy, and find a love that will last for eternity?


Chronological reading order of the Prophecy Series:

* Prophecy, Book One

* Blue Christmas

* Space Ranger (newsletter exclusive)

* All of Me

* Salvation, Book Two

* Collision, Book Three

* Skylar's Gift

* Paradox, Book Four (Fall 2023)




SILVERSTAR MATES (Intergalactic Dating Agency)
* Above the Storm
* Wing and a Prayer
* Trial by Fire
* Fly With Me (Coming soon!)

* Made for Her (part of S. E. Smith's The Worlds of Magic, New Mexico)

Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940152812398
Publisher: Lea Kirk
Publication date: 01/12/2016
Series: Book One of the Prophecy Series , #1
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: eBook
Sales rank: 400,931
File size: 5 MB

Customer Reviews

Explore More Items