Prose & Icons

Prose & Icons

by Bob Koenig


Product Details

Release Date: 11/22/1996
Label: Cat's Paw Records
UPC: 0752687820128
catalogNumber: 8201


  1. The Apple
  2. Give Me Love (Give Me Peace on Earth)
  3. Without You
  4. Egos on Parade
  5. River in You, River in Me
  6. Eight-Track Moment
  7. Tighter, Tighter
  8. Spirit Becomes the Master
  9. Fragile
  10. Someone to Write For
  11. My Heart Is True

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews