B&N Audiobooks Subscription = SAVINGS. Sign Up Today for a Free Book!
Protect Me

Protect Me

by Debby Conrad

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


BOXED SET of Romantic Suspense full-length novels includes HIDING PEYTON, EVERY BREATH YOU TAKE and PRING EYES

Only he can protect me.

HIDING PEYTON – A mob killing, a sexy ex-cop trying to protect her and lots of bullets. Who can she trust? A woman pretending to be a hooker . . . can he trust her?

EVERY BREATH YOU TAKE – She sent the wrong man to prison for raping her, or did she? When her sister ends up dead, she decides to finally believe in his innocence. But that means the real rapist is still out there, watching her every move.

PRYING EYES – Her twelve-year-old son witnessed a murder, or so he says. But no one in town believes him, not even the policeman assigned to the alleged case. Not until dead bodies start popping up, and not until he realizes the boy he is to protect is also his son.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940161399880
Publication date: 06/02/2019
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 3 MB

About the Author

Sexy reads with a dash of humor and a slice of suspense!

DEBBY CONRAD has been spinning tales since junior high school when she would force her younger sister and a few close friends to listen to her fantasies and dreams. Back then she had no idea her silly tales would end up in print, or that her later dream of becoming a novelist would come true.

Debby lives with her husband in NW Pennsylvania, has two grown daughters, five grandchildren and a miniature Dachshund who does not like being ignored while she writes.

As an award-winning author, with 28 published romance novels to her credit, it is always a surprise as to what she will work on next. Even she doesn’t know sometimes; not until the fingers hit the keyboard. Currently she is working on a new series titled MULBERRY LAKE. Other series include the Love, Lies and More Lies series, the Chance at Love series, the Orchard Falls series and the Crystal Lake series.

Please visit her website: www.DebbyConrad.com While there you can sign up to get notified of new releases.

Please like her on Facebook: www.facebook/DebbyConradAuthor

Debby is an independent author and relies on readers to spread the word. If you enjoyed reading one of her books please consider writing a review on your favorite online retailer. A review from a satisfied reader is the best gift an author can receive.

Customer Reviews