Protecting Alabama (SEAL of Protection Series #2)

Protecting Alabama (SEAL of Protection Series #2)

by Susan Stoker
Protecting Alabama (SEAL of Protection Series #2)

Protecting Alabama (SEAL of Protection Series #2)

by Susan Stoker



Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


The heat was staggering and she began to feel light headed. But she wasn't leaving without him.

Alabama didn't have a good start to life. Emotionally and physically abused by her mama, Alabama spent her high school years in foster care. People let her down, time after time, and she'd learned to rely on only herself.

Christopher "Abe" Powers earned his nickname because he tolerated nothing less than absolute honesty from the people around him. Finding the bar scene stale and having watched his friend and teammate, Wolf, find the woman of his dreams, Abe was determined to find someone to share his life with too.

Alabama and Abe had no idea their paths would cross and their prayers would be answered, but like most things in life, nothing is ever as easy as it seems at first. Two words would change both their lives and they'd have to fight hard for their happy ever after.

**Protecting Alabama is a stand-alone love story. It's Book 2 in the SEAL of Protection Series.**

Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940151557542
Publisher: Susan Stoker
Publication date: 10/31/2014
Series: SEAL of Protection Series , #2
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: eBook
Pages: 256
Sales rank: 10,400
File size: 1 MB

About the Author

Susan Stoker has a heart as big as the state of Texas where she lives, but this all American girl has also spent the last fourteen years living in Missouri, California, Colorado, and Indiana. She’s married to a retired Army man who now gets to follow her around the country.

As Mr. Stoker says, Susan has been training to become a romance author her entire life. She’s been reading romances since middle school and writes what she loves.

She debuted her first series in 2014 and quickly followed that up with the SEAL of Protection Series, which solidified her love of writing and creating stories readers can get lost in.

Customer Reviews

Explore More Items