Pub. Date:
Prudence of the Parsonage

Prudence of the Parsonage

by Ethel Hueston


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, October 28


Ethel Hueston was an American author. She was the author of Prudence of the Parsonage (1915), Prudence Says So (1916), Sunny Slopes (1917), Eve to the Rescue (1920), Merry O (1923), Prudence's Daughter (1924) and Preacher's Wife (1941). Prudence of the Parsonage is the story of a young woman's experiences living in the Methodist parsonage in Mount Mark, Iowa. Her father has been appointed minister and Prudence, whose mother passed away five years before, is in charge of the house and her four younger sisters. This is the story of Hueston's own experiences living in a parsonage in Mt. Pleasant, Iowa and is the prequel to Prudence Says So.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781978476424
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 11/07/2017
Pages: 114
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.24(d)

Customer Reviews