Puckulations Plus

Puckulations Plus

by Whistlin' Tom


Product Details

Release Date: 10/20/2001
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 0783707432526
catalogNumber: 43252


  1. Under Paris Skies
  2. On the Sunny Side of the Street
  3. Summertime
  4. Ain't She Sweet
  5. Jesus Joy of Mans Desiring-JS.Bach
  6. Loving Me, Loving You
  7. My Favorite Things
  8. We Just Couldn't Say Goodbye
  9. I Forgot to Say I Love You
  10. 18th Century Japanese Melody
  11. Caribbean Fantasy
  12. I Don't Want to Set the World on Fire
  13. Two Little Boys
  14. Mocking Bird Hill
  15. The Sailors Hornpipe
  16. Teddy Bears Picnic
  17. Amazing Grace
  18. Boogie Woogie Whistle

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews