Pulling Rabbits Out of a Hat

Pulling Rabbits Out of a Hat

by Sparks

Product Details

Release Date: 04/16/2013
Label: Repertoire
UPC: 4009910528723
catalogNumber: 1052872


  1. Pulling Rabbits Out of a Hat
  2. Love Scenes
  3. Pretending To Be Drunk
  4. Progress
  5. With All My Might
  6. Sparks In the Dark (Part One)
  7. Everybody Move
  8. A Song That Sings Itself
  9. Sisters
  10. Kiss Me Quick
  11. Sparks in the Dark (Part Two)
  12. Sparks in the Dark
  13. Pretending to Be Drunk
  14. Progress
  15. With All My Might
  16. Kiss Me Quick

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Sparks   Primary Artist

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews