by Matti Hirvonen


Item is available through our marketplace sellers.

Product Details

Release Date: 01/30/2001
Label: Daphne Records
UPC: 0330709010124
catalogNumber: 1012


  1. Puls, for piano
  2. Näktergalen, for piano
  3. Präludium for piano
  4. Sospeso for piano
  5. Valkyrieritt, for piano
  6. London Vertigo, for piano
  7. Fantasia for piano, left hand
  8. Arctic Romance (To Gudrun), for piano
  9. Campane in campi aperti, for piano
  10. With Love No. 1, for piano
  11. With Love No. 2, for piano

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews