Puppet Master: The Music Collection

Puppet Master: The Music Collection

by Richard Band

Vinyl LP(Long Playing Record)

Product Details

Release Date: 10/02/2015
Label: Full Moon Features
UPC: 0869747000106
catalogNumber: 10


  1. Graveyard/Main Title
  2. Back in the Trunk
  3. Finale
  4. Prologue/Main Title
  5. The Awakening
  6. To Parts Not Yet Known
  7. Salute to the New Puppet Master
  8. Pursing the Puppets
  9. German Experiment
  10. The Music Box
  11. Readying for Re-Con
  12. Chinatown Shoot-Out
  13. Axis of Evil Title

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews