by Simone


$11.39 $11.99 Save 5% Current price is $11.39, Original price is $11.99. You Save 5%.
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Thursday, October 25  Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.



With her previous two albums, 2009's Morgenrot and 2010's Mondblind, Simone Stelzer took the reins as Austria's most successful schlager singer. For the follow-up, 2012's Pur, she once more enlisted producer and composer David Brandes to craft a set of schlager pop tunes that combine everyday stories with danceable rhythms. The record contains a duet with schlager performer Charly Brunner ("Ich Denk Noch an Dich") and, as a bonus, extended versions of the album tracks "Wenn du Gehst" and "Heisskalter Engel." Pur charted at number three in Austria and number 33 in Germany.

Product Details

Release Date: 07/31/2012
Label: Ariola Germany
UPC: 0886979909526
catalogNumber: 7990952
Rank: 110848


  1. Wenn du Gehst
  2. Sag, Erkennst du Mich Nicht Mehr
  3. Ich Hab Dich Nie Mehr Geliebt (...Als Heut)
  4. Sie Brach Jedes Tabu
  5. Mi Amante
  6. Ich Geh Allein
  7. Nur Sekunden
  8. Heisskalter Engel
  9. Ciao
  10. Du Brichst das Licht
  11. Beschütz Mich
  12. Ich Denk Noch an Dich
  13. Wenn du Gehst
  14. Heisskalter Engel

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Simone   Primary Artist

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews