Pure Conspiracy (The After Eden Series)

Pure Conspiracy (The After Eden Series)

by Austin Dragon

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Product Details

BN ID: 2940152772562
Publisher: Well-Tailored Books
Publication date: 07/01/2015
Series: After Eden Series , #4
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 320,958
File size: 3 MB

About the Author

Austin Dragon is the author of the epic After Eden Series, the classic Sleepy Hollow Horrors, and debut cyberpunk detective series, Liquid Cool. He is a native New Yorker but has called Los Angeles, California home for more than twenty years. Words to describe him, in no particular order: U.S. Army, English teacher, one-time resident of Paris, political junkie, movie buff, campaign manager and staffer of presidential and gubernatorial campaigns, Fortune 500 corporate recruiter, renaissance man, and dreamer.

He is currently working on new books and series in mystery, fantasy, YA dystopia, classic horror, and more science fiction!

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Pure Conspiracy (The After Eden Series) 4.3 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 3 reviews.
Anonymous 4 months ago
Roll on Red Halo! Highly addictive, not my usual genre, but thoroughly enjoyable.
Sue_H More than 1 year ago
Pure Conspiracy is part of The After Eden Series. This novella is meant to tie together the books that are already released with the future books in the series. The events take place between book #3 and #4. While this is part of the series it can be read as a standalone. Except for some flashbacks, the events in this novella take place from August to October in the year 2096. For me this book is a primer to summarize where the world stands at this point. The world is radically different (in some ways) from our world today. It has been divided into three superpowers (United States, Islamic Caliphate, and the Chinese-Indian Alliance) and two rising nations (Russian Bloc and Brazil). There are religious enclaves (Faithers - New Protestant Order, New Jewish Continuum, New Catholic Order, Mormon Order, African Collective, Shogun, and Magi) that exist on their own. There are other areas outside the major cities and enclaves including the Troglands (imagine the Mad Max movies). Some readers will find the format of this novella confusing due to all the multiple viewpoints. But like that it is written chronologically. It really helped me understand the timeline. This is definitely a series that I want to continue reading!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Cowboy Rabbi's carrying six-shooters. A Star Trek religion banished to Canada. New World super powers/technology vs. mutated religions on the run. This has a feel of what might happen in 2096 - Is Austin Dragon the next " Nostradamus?"