Pure... Guitar Heroes

Pure... Guitar Heroes


$17.09 $17.99 Save 5% Current price is $17.09, Original price is $17.99. You Save 5%.
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Get it by Monday, August 28 ,  Order by 12:00 PM Eastern and choose Expedited Delivery during checkout.


Pure... Guitar Heroes

Featuring iconic songs from some of the meanest axemen to ever strap on a guitar, Pure... Guitar Heroes takes listeners on a journey through some of classic rock's greatest guitar moments. With four discs of rock & roll gold, the collection features some of the most recognizable riffs ever fired out of an amp, featuring songs like Johnny Winter's "Rock & Roll, Hoochie Koo," Heart's "Barracuda," Mountain's "Mississippi Queen," and Judas Priest's "Breaking the Law." With heavy-hitters like that, as well as so many more, Pure... Guitar Heroes makes for a pretty serious listen that's sure to satisfy the guitar lover in everyone.

Product Details

Release Date: 12/06/2010
Label: Sony Uk
UPC: 0886977531521
catalogNumber: 7753152
Rank: 142738

Album Credits

Technical Credits

Taj Mahal   Composer
David Rea   Composer
Gregg Allman   Composer
Dickey Betts   Composer
David Bowie   Composer
J.J. Cale   Composer
Alice Cooper   Composer
Rick Derringer   Composer
Bob Dylan   Composer
Rory Gallagher   Composer
Ian Gillan   Composer
George Harrison   Composer
Jeff Lynne   Composer
Ted Nugent   Composer
Ozzy Osbourne   Composer
Jimmy Page   Composer
Robert Plant   Composer
Neal Schon   Composer
Stewart   Composer
Steve Vai   Composer
John McLaughlin   Composer
Russ Ballard   Composer
Ritchie Blackmore   Composer
Randy California   Composer
Desmond Child   Composer
Adrian Gurvitz   Composer
Albert Hammond   Composer
Corky Laing   Composer
Kerry Livgren   Composer
Jon Lord   Composer
Boo Radleys   Composer
Chris Jasper   Composer
Don Robertson   Composer
Ray Davies   Composer
Jeff Buckley   Composer
James Dean Bradfield   Composer
Tim Brown   Arranger
Nicky Chinn   Composer
di Meola   Composer
K.K. Downing   Composer
Peter Green   Composer
Rob Halford   Composer
Jimi Hendrix   Composer
Nicholas Hexum   Composer
Tony Iommi   Composer
Marvin Isley   Composer
O'Kelly Isley   Composer
Ronald Isley   Composer
Richey James   Composer
Huddie Ledbetter   Composer
S.A. Martinez   Composer
Sean Moore   Composer
Van Morrison   Composer
Rick Nielsen   Composer
Ian Paice   Composer
Felix Pappalardi   Composer
Peter Perrett   Composer
Yank Rachell   Composer
Vernon Reid   Composer
Donald Roeser   Composer
Hughie Thomasson   Composer
Stevie Ray Vaughan   Composer
Leslie West   Composer
Ian Brown   Composer
Christine Perfect   Composer
Nicholas Dewey   Composer
Thomas "T.J." Johnson   Composer
A. Wilson   Composer
John Mayer   Composer
Frank Sullivan   Composer
Nick Jones   Composer
Newton Faulkner   Composer
Adam Argyle   Composer
Tom Scholz   Composer
T. Coster   Composer
T. Cavazo   Composer
F. Banali   Composer
C. Cavazo   Composer
S. Tyler   Composer
Michael Hazlewood   Composer
R. Fisher   Composer
N. Wilson   Composer
P. Lewis   Composer
David Pirner   Composer
B. Cummings   Composer
M. Derosier   Composer
James Peterik   Composer
J. Tempest   Composer
J. Messina   Composer
M. Chapman   Composer
Chet Powers   Composer
K. Dubrow   Composer
Martin Karr   Composer
Keith Roberts   Composer
John Squaire   Composer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews