Pursuing Grace: Book 4: The Nyati Series

Pursuing Grace: Book 4: The Nyati Series

by S. C. Watkins


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Tuesday, October 29


Skylar has experienced more heartache and torture than any young girl she knows, but she has finally made it to her safe zone in starting her life.
Sky has graduated and is starting her new job in the forensic psychology department at Walter Reed with her own office and personal security, Howard Arsyn. She works one-on-one with recovering veterans in coping with their trauma and personality disorder diagnosis since she is an invaluable asset in understanding both torture and pain of all levels.
Sky is comfortable in her new life with Arsyn and her twin brother, Scott after the loss of her mother in front of her eyes in Virginia, but just as she lets her guard down, a monster from her past shows its grueling face, spreading the darkness around her to suck her again.
Sky must again make a life altering sacrifice in her will to survive; she must give up something or someone to go on living with her freedom while Arsyn pursues his endeavor to expose the people known as The Exchange. What monster is slashing at her heels and threatening to end everything she gained this far? Can Sky survive another test from the darkness or will this be her last chance at pursuing her own preservation?

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781981185467
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 11/26/2017
Series: Nyati Series
Pages: 406
Product dimensions: 5.98(w) x 9.02(h) x 0.83(d)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews