"Pushkin Bouquet": Six Romances for Soprano and Piano


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Monday, January 27
2 New & Used Starting at $6.59


Pushkin's bouquet - a cycle consisting of six romances for soprano and piano is connected between parts. It is possible to perform as a complete cycle of romances or separately as well as.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781981784639
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 12/15/2017
Pages: 32
Product dimensions: 8.50(w) x 11.00(h) x 0.07(d)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews