Put on Your Dancing Shoes

Put on Your Dancing Shoes

by Joanie Bartels


Product Details

Release Date: 02/04/2003
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 0724101815621
catalogNumber: 5637217526


  1. Gonna Have a Party
  2. Thingamijig
  3. Dancing in the Street
  4. Buffalo Boys
  5. Oogie Woogie Boogie
  6. Rhythm of the Rain
  7. Crazy Cajon Stomp
  8. The Mexican Hat Dance
  9. My Heart (Does a Little Dance)
  10. A Little Polka
  11. Anything Is Possible
  12. Wacky Wallaby Waltz

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews