Queen of Clubs: Season One Collection

Queen of Clubs: Season One Collection

by Katie de Long
Queen of Clubs: Season One Collection

Queen of Clubs: Season One Collection

by Katie de Long



Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Related collections and offers

LEND ME® See Details


The exotic dancers and employees of the Queen of Clubs walk a fine line, with only wits, beauty, and market savvy to keep them from toppling into the shark pit. Ride shotgun through lapdances, romance, and sexual awakenings. Don't worry, these girls won't ask what your hands are doing under the tip rail. 

This collection contains the first seven stories in the Love and Lapdance series: Party Lights, Step Back, The Hunt, Double Dance, Strangers, Unplanned, and The Chase. Each story is novella length, and contains adult content. Most of the Love and Lapdances novellas contain m/f pairings, except for Double Dance, which contains a f/f pairing. The Love and Lapdances series was previously published as Queen of Clubs.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940152283631
Publisher: Katie de Long
Publication date: 07/24/2015
Series: Love and Lapdances
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: eBook
File size: 478 KB

About the Author

Nicolas Wilson is a published journalist, graphic novelist, and novelist. He lives in the rainy wastes of Portland, Oregon with his wife, four cats and a dog.

Nic's work spans a variety of genres, from political thriller to science fiction and urban fantasy. He has several novels currently available, and many more due for release in the next year. Nic's stories are characterized by his eye for the absurd, the off-color, and the bombastic.

For information on Nic's books, and behind-the-scenes looks at his writing, visit nicolaswilson.com.

From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews