Quest (Queen's Honor: Tales of Lady Guinevere, Book 2)

Quest (Queen's Honor: Tales of Lady Guinevere, Book 2)

by Mande Matthews

NOOK Book(eBook)

$2.99 View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Product Details

BN ID: 2940016677385
Publisher: Guardian Tree Press
Publication date: 05/28/2013
Series: Queen's Honor, Tales of Lady Guinevere , #2
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 583,281
File size: 457 KB

About the Author

Mande Matthews is the author of the ShadowLight Saga and the Queen's Honor miniseries. While attending a performing arts college for writing and arranging, Mande discovered Joseph Cambell's Masks of God series. Her desire to understand humanity through myth and legend mingled with her love of fantasy fiction, birthing her life-long quest to create original new worlds for readers. A hermit at heart, Mande recedes into the realms of imagination where she occasionally surfaces to face the real world aided by her minions: a husband who plays the dog drum (the belly of their border collie), and a menagerie of furred, feathered and mostly magical friends.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Quest (Queenâ 4.5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 4 reviews.
AC01 More than 1 year ago
Megan Matthews brings the right amount of laughter, angst, snark, and hotness with Quest. Clare’s past has molded her into a stubbornly independent, strong, and sarcastically witty woman. Grant is caring, big-hearted, and at times naïve about the common people. There are major difficulties on Grant’s quest to capture Clare’s soul, but the path is full of laughter, witty sarcasm, and loving support from their RDA circle of friends. Through a series of events, Clare confronts her past for the better. Grant’s continuous show of support, belief in their relationship, and presence in Clare’s life allows Clare to realize that what she wants most in life is within reach – steadfast friendship and the forever kind of love. Quest is book 4 in the Boys of RDA series and could be read as a stand-alone. However, the series is best experienced when read in order.
SunshineGirl More than 1 year ago
Megan did it again! Quest, the 4th book in the RDA series, is a must read. The whole series is a must read. Stop reading this, go buy them. Or, keep reading for more explanation on why you need to read this series and stalk Megan Matthews and her books. The Guys & Girls of RDA are a great group to hear from and see each of their stories blend together. Quest tells the story of Grant and Clare. Clare is strong willed and stubborn. Grant is a bit naive but also has a big heart. The two are paired perfectly.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Would love to read so much more! Can't find a release date for the next one? PLEASE KEEP THIS SERIES UP!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago