Quinn Goes West

Quinn Goes West

by Lh Thomson

NOOK Book(eBook)

$3.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

A former Philly goombah goes bye bye in Phoenix, thanks to a 'faulty' tanning bed. His less-than-grieving widow smells a killer case of foul play and there's a gigantic art collection at stake. But the victim had rotten friends, men with money prone to violence. They've got Quinn in their crosshairs, and they've dug a shallow grave in the Arizona desert.

A thrilling murder mystery ideal for fans of John D. MacDonald and Robert Crais.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940162696131
Publisher: JI Loome
Publication date: 07/04/2020
Series: Liam Quinn Mysteries , #3
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 150,470
File size: 2 MB

About the Author

LH Thomson is a former Canadian journalist who writes fiction in multiple genres and under multiple pennames. The Liam Quinn Mysteries are his second series.

Customer Reviews