Quintessential: The Kingsbrier Quintuplets Series Collection 1

Quintessential: The Kingsbrier Quintuplets Series Collection 1

by Jody Kaye

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


If you like riding the endearing and angsty emotional rollercoaster of southern family saga romances, welcome to Jody Kaye's Kingsbrier!

This collection includes the first three complete novels in the Kingsbrier Quintuplets contemporary romance series — Eric, Brier, and Daveigh— as well as previews of the full first chapters of Miss Cavanaugh, Cavanaugh, and Adam.

Book #1 Eric (coming-of-age)
When Ginny admits the lengths she's gone to keep Eric, will her deceit tear them apart?

Book #2 Brier (second-chance romance)
Drew has never backed down from a challenge. He's let his childhood sweetheart push him away because he knows they have always been meant to be. This time, he's playing for keeps.

With the help of the other quints, will Drew win Brier's trust? Can Brier put her heart on the line and give Drew the chance they both deserve?

Book #3 Daveigh (single dad)
Daveigh returns to Kingsbrier harboring a secret, but none that cuts as deep as the one Cris has held onto. After allowing herself time to heal, will Daveigh find strength in their friendship to return to her studies? Or will she settle for half her dreams for the chance to be with the man she's always loved? After admitting to his responsibility in his wife's death, can Cris relinquish the past that haunts him? Or will he and Daveigh continue down separate paths?

Product Details

BN ID: 2940161200841
Publisher: JodyKaye
Publication date: 02/08/2019
Series: The Kingsbrier Quintuplets
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 902,984
File size: 1 MB

Customer Reviews