by Hal Leonard Corp.



Temporarily Out of Stock Online

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING


R&B by Hal Leonard Corp.

(Note-for-Note Keyboard Transcriptions). Exact transcriptions straight from the recordings of 35 R&B classics: Baby Love (The Supremes)
• Boogie on Reggae Woman (Stevie Wonder)
• (Sittin' On) The Dock of the Bay (Otis Redding)
• Easy (The Commodores)
• Endless Love (Diana Ross & Lionel Richie)
• Fallin' (Alicia Keys)
• Green Onions (Booker T. & the MG's)
• Higher Ground (Stevie Wonder)
• I'll Be There (Jackson 5)
• Just Once (Quincy Jones)
• Money (That's What I Want) (Barrett Strong)
• Nothing from Nothing (Billy Preston)
• On the Wings of Love (Jeffrey Osborne)
• Ribbon in the Sky (Stevie Wonder)
• This Masquerade (George Benson)
• Three Times a Lady (The Commodores)
• and more. 352 pages!

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780634054112
Publisher: Hal Leonard Corporation
Publication date: 01/15/2004
Pages: 352
Product dimensions: (w) x 12.00(h) x 0.83(d)

About the Author

Founded in 1947, Hal Leonard Corporation has become the worlds largest print music publisher, representing some of the greatest songwriters and artists of all time. We are proud to publish titles of interest to all musicians as well as music lovers, from songbooks and instructional titles to artist biographies and instrument price guides to books about the music industry and all the performing arts.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews