Rachel Amphlett Reading Order and Checklist

Rachel Amphlett Reading Order and Checklist

by Rachel Amphlett

NOOK Book(eBook)

FREE

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

The only official guide to crime fiction and spy novel author Rachel Amphlett's books

This free guide provides an official introduction to novels by crime fiction and spy novel author, Rachel Amphlett.

You can keep this official free guide on your device or app and use to track your reading.

Rachel Amphlett is a prolific crime fiction and spy novelist who has written three popular series – the Detective Kay Hunter novels, the English Spy Mysteries, and the Dan Taylor spy thrillers, as well as a number of standalone books.

This official free guide contains a list of Rachel Amphlett's books in publishing order and series order, as well as exclusive previews of chapters from each book.

This book covers:

  • A list of novels by Rachel Amphlett in publishing order
    A list of novels by Rachel Amphlett in series order
    Ex
clusive excerpts (with no spoilers) from each of Rachel's novels

This official free guide contains exclusive excerpts from:

The Detective Kay Hunter series:


Scared to Death
Will to Live
One to Watch
Hell to Pay
Call to Arms
Gone to Ground
Bridge to Burn
Cradle to Grave

The Dan Taylor spy thriller series:


White Gold
Under Fire
Three Lives Down
Behind the Wire

The English Spy Mysteries series:


Assassins Hunted
Assassins Vengeance
Assassins Retribution

Standalone titles:

The Friend Who Lied
Look Closer
Mistake Creek
Before Nightfall

Updates will be made to this guide when new Rachel Amphlett books are published. Please ensure you have the Update function enabled on your device or app.

This is the only official guide to Rachel Amphlett's novels you'll ever need – and it's completely free.


What readers are saying about Rachel Amphlett's novels:



On Scared to Death, book one in the Detective Kay Hunter series:

"Thrilling start to a new series. Scared to Death is a stylish, smart and gripping crime thriller." ~ Robert Bryndza, bestselling author of The Girl in the Ice

"Moves along at breakneck speed with twists and turns" ~ Angela Marsons, bestselling author of the Detective Kim Stone series

On White Gold, book one in the Dan Taylor spy thriller series:

"The style is reflective of the thrillers of Robert Ludlum" ~ Goodreads

"This was a blast! Literally, lots of action, great characters and an excellent plot." ~ Goodreads

On The English Spy Mysteries series:

"With the Assassins trilogy, Rachel Amphlett proves her mastery of the fast-paced action thriller. Get ready for a hell of a ride" ~ Zoe Sharp, bestselling author of the Charlie Fox series

On Look Closer

"Pacey thriller with appealing characters that really hits the ground running, Look Closer is great for fans of Bourne, Spooks and other high octane conspiracy fare." ~ Bang2Write

"I have not enjoyed a book so much since I read Robert Goddard's 'Past Caring' ... like Robert Goddard's style of writing, Rachel Amphlett keeps you guessing and surprising you" ~ Goodreads

On Mistake Creek:

"This book was highly addictive. A thrilling suspense/mystery novel that you'll not want to put down until you reach the end." ~ Goodreads

"Action non-stop from the opening page." ~ Goodreads

On Before Nightfall:

"An action-packed thriller that barrels along at an astonishing pace, and one that will keep you guessing until the very end!" ~ Goodreads

Product Details

BN ID: 2940161490747
Publisher: Saxon Publishing
Publication date: 06/24/2018
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 287,532
File size: 3 MB

About the Author

USA Today bestselling author Rachel Amphlett played guitar in bands, worked as a TV and film extra, and in radio as a presenter and freelance producer for the BBC before returning to her first love of writing.

She now wields a pen instead of a plectrum and writes page-turning British detective mysteries and spy thrillers.

After 13 years living in Australia, she has recently returned to the UK where she lives on Dorset's Jurassic Coast. Find out more about Rachel at www.rachelamphlett.com.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews