Rachmaninov: Preludes & Transcriptions

Rachmaninov: Preludes & Transcriptions

by Colin Horsley


$18.04 $18.99 Save 5% Current price is $18.04, Original price is $18.99. You Save 5%.
Use Standard Shipping. For guaranteed delivery by December 24, use Express or Expedited Shipping.

Product Details

Release Date: 11/12/2013
Label: Atoll
UPC: 9421000504427
catalogNumber: 442
Rank: 265476


  1. Transcription of Kreisler's "Liebesleid" for piano, TN iii/5
  2. Transcription of Schubert's "Wohin?" from "Die Schöne Müllerin" for piano, TN iii/10
  3. Transcription of Bizet's "Minuet" from "L'Arlesienne-Suite No 1" for piano, TN iii/3
  4. Transcription of Mussorgsky's "Hopak" from opera "Sorochintsy Fair" for piano (also for piano & vioin), TN iii/8
  5. Transcription of Rimsky-Korsakov's "Flight of the Bumblebee" from "The Tale of the Tsar Saltan" for piano, TN iii/9
  6. Transcription of Tchaikovsky's "Lullaby for piano, Op.16/1," TN iii/14
  7. Lilacs, song for voice & piano, Op. 21/5
  8. Transcription of Mendelssohn's "Scherzo" from "A Midsummer Night's Dream" for piano, TN iii/7

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews