Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Radio 1's Live Lounge, Vol. 2

Radio 1's Live Lounge, Vol. 2


Product Details

Release Date:
Sony Uk


Album Credits

Technical Credits

Edwin Birdsong   Composer
Omar Alfanno   Composer
Miti Adhikari   Engineer
Madonna   Composer
Lamont Dozier   Composer
Eddie Holland   Composer
Brian Holland   Composer
Johnny Marr   Composer
John Merchant   Composer
Charlie Reid   Composer
Craig Reid   Composer
Foo Fighters   Composer
Andy Rogers   Engineer
Adam Levine   Composer
Simon Askew   Engineer
Ralph Jordan   Engineer
Dan Warner   Composer
Jerry Lee Smith   Engineer
Wyclef Jean   Composer
Timbaland   Composer
Rupert Flindt   Engineer
Nick Scripps   Engineer
Jerry "Wonda" Duplessis   Composer
Nick Fountain   Engineer
Shakira   Composer
Thomas Smith   Composer
Luis Diaz   Composer
Helene Williams   Engineer
Rob Fusari   Composer
A. Jackson   Composer
Balewa Muhammad   Composer
Tim Mosley   Composer
Kanye West   Composer
Christina Aguilera   Composer
Justin Timberlake   Composer
George Thomas   Engineer
Guy Garvey   Composer
Nelly Furtado   Composer
Falonte Moore   Composer
Ian Painter   Engineer
Chris Martin   Composer
Gary Lightbody   Composer
Tom Simpson   Composer
Eg White   Composer
Will Champion   Composer
Guy Berryman   Composer
Jonny Buckland   Composer
Jamie Hart   Engineer
Karin Dreijer   Composer
Avril Lavigne   Composer
Jesse Carmichael   Composer
Mickey Madden   Composer
Sam Cunningham   Engineer
Stuart Price   Composer
Caleb Followill   Composer
Nathan Followill   Composer
Jared Followill   Composer
Matthew Followill   Composer
Damien Rice   Composer
Dylan Mills   Composer
Amy Winehouse   Composer
Guy Worth   Engineer
Nathan Howdeshell   Composer
Nathan Connolly   Composer
Bloc Party   Composer
Zutons   Composer
Russell Pritchard   Composer
Sean Payne   Composer
Boyan Chowdhury   Composer
Abi Harding   Composer
Jodi Marr   Composer
Christopher Karloff   Composer
Olof Dreijer   Composer
Russell Leetch   Composer
Mika   Composer
Fratellis   Composer
Jim Beanz   Composer
Arnold McClure   Composer
Kyle Falconer   Composer
Andreas Kleerup   Composer
Ed Cosens   Composer
Dave McCabe   Composer
Nate Hills   Composer
Lukasz Gottwald   Composer
Sara Carter   Engineer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews