Rajah's Follies

Rajah's Follies

by Dwight E. Foster


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, August 29


Rajah's Follies marks his eleventh novel. Previous books by Mr. Foster include The

Shattered Covenants series, a seven novel cycle narrating the formation, rise,

decline, and fall of a major management consulting firm, New York Folks, a novel

describing a shareholder fight in a closely held corporation, The Woman Who Ran

Away, a mystery set in the Pocono Mountains of Pennsylvania, and McKenzie

Barber Redux, a story of a Reunion of the proud partners of a merged consulting firm.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781449086350
Publisher: AuthorHouse
Publication date: 03/09/2010
Pages: 516
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 1.15(d)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews