Ramones Mania [LP]

Ramones Mania [LP]

by Ramones

Vinyl LP(Long Playing Record - Special Edition)

$14.24 $14.99 Save 5% Current price is $14.24, Original price is $14.99. You Save 5%.
View All Available Formats & Editions

Temporarily Out of Stock Online

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING


Ramones Mania [LP]

Ramones Mania is a relentless collection of 30 tracks from the Ramones' first ten albums, ranging from the classic Ramones to the less-than-classic Halfway to Sanity. Although not all of their great '70s songs are included, it boils down the highlights from the inconsistent '80s albums quite effectively, making it a useful summation of their peak period, even if the sequencing is not chronological. [Ramones Mania was also released on LP.]

Product Details

Release Date: 10/17/1990
Label: Sire / London/Rhino
UPC: 0075992570916
catalogNumber: 25709


  1. I Wanna Be Sedated
  2. Teenage Lobotomy
  3. Do You Remember Rock 'N' Roll Radio?
  4. Gimme Gimme Shock Treatment
  5. Beat on the Brat
  6. Sheena Is a Punk Rocker
  7. I Wanna Live
  8. Pinhead
  9. Blitzkrieg Bop
  10. Cretin Hop
  11. Rockaway Beach
  12. Commando
  13. I Wanna Be Your Boyfriend
  14. Mama's Boy
  15. Bop 'Til You Drop
  16. We're a Happy Family
  17. Bonzo Goes to Bitburg
  18. Outsider
  19. Psycho Therapy
  20. Wart Hog
  21. Animal Boy
  22. Needles and Pins
  23. Howling at the Moon (Sha-la-la)
  24. Somebody Put Something in My Drink
  25. We Want the Airwaves
  26. Chinese Rocks
  27. I Just Wanna Have Something to Do
  28. The Kkk Took My Baby Away
  29. Indian Giver
  30. Rock 'N' Roll High School

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews