Random Walk

Random Walk

by Rachel Lulich


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Tuesday, May 11


Book One in the Fractured Galaxy trilogy, Random Walk is the story of three U.S. Air Force Space Command astronauts: Colonel Derek Williams, a mild-mannered, experienced space traveler; Captain Jacob Mendez, the ship’s playful navigator; and civilian Vicky Abrams, an introverted accelerator physicist and the newest member of the crew.

Together, the diverse crew sets out on the Air Force’s first manned space mission, heading for Mars to test a new propulsion system developed in cooperation with NASA that will significantly shorten the trip to the red planet. When the spacecraft is unexpectedly flung out of our solar system, the crew has to set aside their differences and work together to survive without help from Ground Control. While their colleagues on Earth scramble to figure out what happened to them, Derek, Jacob and Vicky must find solutions that don’t exist to a situation that shouldn’t be possible.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781734237900
Publisher: Broken Top Books
Publication date: 12/10/2019
Series: Fractured Galaxy , #1
Pages: 258
Sales rank: 1,079,336
Product dimensions: 5.00(w) x 8.00(h) x 0.58(d)

About the Author

Rachel Lulich is a writer, freelance editor, and Air Force veteran. She has a Master's Degree in Book Publishing and has written for Clarinet News magazine, Short and Sweet: A Different Beat, and Gateworld.net, and has edited several award-winning books. Random Walk is her debut novel.

Customer Reviews