Buy One, Get One 50% Off Our Monthly Picks!
Shop Now


by Selena Gomez Selena Gomez


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, May 26

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 01/10/2020
Label: Interscope Records
UPC: 0602508561719
catalogNumber: 003155002
Rank: 185813


  1. Rare
  2. Dance Again
  3. Look at Her Now
  4. Lose You to Love Me
  5. Ring
  6. Vulnerable
  7. People You Know
  8. Let Me Get Me
  9. Crowded Room
  10. Kinda Crazy
  11. Fun
  12. Cut You Off
  13. A Sweeter Place

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Selena Gomez   Primary Artist,Vocals,Background Vocals
Mark Williams   Background Vocals
Amy Allen   Background Vocals
Mattias Johansson   Violin
Justin Tranter   Background Vocals,Choir, Chorus
Mattias Bylund   Synthesizer Strings
Rami Yacoub   Drums,Keyboards
Steph Jones   Background Vocals
Kid Cudi   Vocals,Background Vocals
Ian Kirkpatrick   Background Vocals
Jason Evigan   Background Vocals
Julia Michaels   Background Vocals,Choir, Chorus
Albin Nedler   Drums,Keyboards
David Pramik   Background Vocals
David Bukovinszky   Cello
Jasmine Thompson   Background Vocals
Kristoffer Fogelmark   Bass,Drums,Keyboards
MNEK   Vocals
Jon Bellion   Background Vocals
Nolan   Percussion
Caroline Ailin   Background Vocals
Chloe Angelides   Background Vocals
Madison Love   Background Vocals
Mattman & Robin   Organ,Synthesizer,Bass,Guitar,Percussion,Piano,Strings,Drums,Harp,Keyboards,Background Vocals,Choir, Chorus,Hand Clapping,Roland TR-808
Avena Savage   Background Vocals
Liza Owen   Background Vocals
FINNEAS   Synthesizer,Bass,Percussion,Strings
Henry Oyekanmi   Percussion,Background Vocals
Johan Lenox   Strings
Carl Bodell   Trumpet

Technical Credits

Mike Dean   Producer,Instrumentation
Mark Williams   Composer,Programming,Engineer,Instrumentation
Scott Harris   Composer
Amy Allen   Composer
Simon Wilcox   Composer
John Hanes   Engineer
Bart Schoudel   Arranger,Engineer,Vocal Producer
Julie Frost   Composer
Sylvia MacCalla   Vocal Coach
Justin Tranter   Composer
Dina Hovsepian   Package Art Direction
Mattias Bylund   Engineer,String Arrangements
Billboard   Producer,Instrumentation
Jordan Johnson   Composer
Rami Yacoub   Composer,Programming,Producer,Instrumentation
Steph Jones   Composer
Kid Cudi   Composer,Producer,Instrumentation
Selena Gomez   Composer,Executive Producer
Ian Kirkpatrick   Arranger,Composer,Producer,Engineer,Vocal Producer,Instrumentation
Sam Holland   Engineer
Jason Evigan   Composer,Producer,Instrumentation
O. Omishore   Producer,Instrumentation
Patrick Reynolds   Producer,Instrumentation
Julia Michaels   Composer
Mattias Larsson   Composer
Albin Nedler   Composer,Programming,Producer,Instrumentation
Cory Bice   Engineer
David Pramik   Composer,Producer,Engineer,Instrumentation
Stefan Johnson   Composer,Engineer
Breyan Isaac   Composer
Jasmine Thompson   Composer
Uzoechi Emenike   Composer
Simon Says   Producer,Engineer,Vocal Producer,Instrumentation
Kristoffer Fogelmark   Composer,Programming,Producer,Instrumentation
Nolan Lambroza   Composer,Engineer
Robin Fredriksson   Composer
Brett McLaughlin   Composer
Bebe Rexha   Composer
Jon Bellion   Producer,Instrumentation
Jonathan Bellion   Composer
Nolan   Programming,Producer,Engineer,Vocal Producer,Instrumentation
Benjamin Rice   Engineer,Vocal Producer
Alex Hope   Composer,Producer,Instrumentation
Caroline Ailin   Composer
Chloe Angelides   Composer
Monsters & Strangerz   Producer,Instrumentation
Madison Love   Composer
Mattman & Robin   Programming,Producer,Engineer,Vocal Producer
Mathieu Jomphe Lépine   Composer
David Ciente   Composer
Jeremy Lertola   Engineer
Laura Kilborn   Producer
Michelle an   Creation
Raul Cubina   Composer,Programming,Engineer
Simon Rosen   Composer
Sean Douglas   Composer,Producer
Lil Aaron   Composer
Gian Stone   Vocal Producer
Liza Owen   Composer
FINNEAS   Programming,Producer
Rafael Fadul   Engineer
William J Sullivan   Arranger,Engineer
Christiana Divona   Creation
Jake Faun   Instrumentation
Johan Lenox   Producer,String Arrangements
Ryan Dulude   Engineer
Ojivolta   Producer
Hunter Simmons   Creation
Ben Doston   Vocal Producer
Petra Collins   Cover Photo
Max Angles   Cover Design
Marc Inamorato   Airbrushing

Customer Reviews