Ravaged (Vampire Awakenings, Book 7)

Ravaged (Vampire Awakenings, Book 7)

by Brenda K. Davies

NOOK Book(eBook)

View All Available Formats & Editions
Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
LendMe® See Details
Want a NOOK ? Explore Now


Ravaged (Vampire Awakenings, Book 7) by Brenda K. Davies

Since the day he stopped aging, Aiden has struggled against the darkness trying to claim him. He no longer denies he’s fighting a losing battle, he’s just hoping someone kills him before he gives in to the savage nature dwelling within him. Just when he believes he’ll lose the battle, he encounters Maggie, and for the first time in years, he has hope for his future.

Having grown up without a stable home, Maggie enjoys the security she’s worked hard to attain. Everything changes the night Aiden ends up in her ambulance. Now, not only does Maggie stand to lose everything she’s achieved, she’s beginning to think the mother she considered insane might not be.
With everything she knows torn away, Maggie realizes the more she loses, the more she might gain if she gives her trust to Aiden. However, when circumstances force them apart, Aiden is unsure if Maggie will be enough to bring him back from the darkness ravaging his soul.

***Due to sexual content, violence, and language, this book is recommended for readers 18+ years of age.***

Each book in this series involves a different couple.

Recommended Reading Order for The Vampire Awakenings Series:
Awakened (Book 1)
Destined (Book 2)
Untamed (Book 3)
Enraptured (Book 4)
Undone (Book 5)
Fractured (Book 6)
Ravaged (Book 7)

Cover art by EbookLaunch

Product Details

BN ID: 2940154098370
Publisher: Brenda K. Davies
Publication date: 11/30/2017
Series: Vampire Awakenings , #7
Sold by: Smashwords
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 10,783
File size: 481 KB
Age Range: 18 Years

About the Author

Brenda K. Davies is the USA Today Bestselling author of the Vampire Awakening Series, Alliance Series, Road to Hell Series, Hell on Earth Series, and historical romantic fiction. She also writes under the pen name, Erica Stevens. When not out with friends and family, she can be found at home with her husband, dog, and horse.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Ravaged (Vampire Awakenings, Book 7) 4.8 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 8 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Amazing read. I highly recommend this series
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Another incredible book. I can not wait for the next one!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Just as amazing and creative as the rest of the series. I hope you continue to make many more. They are by far my favorites.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is a great book! Had me nervous for a while!! I couldn't put it down. This book will not disappoint!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I've been waiting for this book and I'm amazed for how awesome it came out. I would ABSOLUTELY would recommend this book to friend.
Ravenfan1959 More than 1 year ago
INTENSELY ROMANTIC LOVE STORY RAVAGED (Book 7 of the Vampire Awakenings Series) will keep you on the edge of your seat with a roller coaster of emotions, twists and turns. Aiden is on the road to self-destruction and is near death when Maggie shows up to save him. She doesn’t realize that she could be saving him in more ways than one. However, will Aiden be able to convince a fiercely independent Maggie that they belong together or will he let her go even though it will mean his death. This is a stand-alone novel but I highly recommend reading the entire Series. You will NOT be disappointed. Brenda K. Davis is an AMAZING writer and always gives her readers an awesome ride with every one of her stories.
Anonymous 9 months ago
Anonymous 11 months ago