RCA Country Legends

RCA Country Legends

by Gary Stewart


View All Available Formats & Editions
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Get it by Friday, September 29 , Order now and choose Expedited Delivery during checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 07/27/2004
Label: Sbme Special Mkts.
UPC: 0886977133824
catalogNumber: 771338
Rank: 35075


  1. Sweet-Tater and Cisco
  2. Ramblin' Man
  3. Drinkin' Thing
  4. I See the Want to in Your Eyes
  5. Out of Hand
  6. She's Actin' Single (I'm Drinkin' Doubles)
  7. You're Not the Woman You Use to Be
  8. Flat Natural Born Good-Timin' Man
  9. In Some Room Above the Street
  10. Your Place or Mine
  11. The Blue Ribbon Blues
  12. Ten Years of This
  13. Quits
  14. Whiskey Trip
  15. Hank Western
  16. Little Junior

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews