RCA Country Legends

RCA Country Legends

by The Sons of the Pioneers
Want it by Wednesday, November 21 Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 06/08/2004
Label: Sbme Special Mkts.
UPC: 0886975022328
catalogNumber: 750223
Rank: 30675


  1. Cool Water
  2. Room Full Of Roses
  3. Baby Doll
  4. Cigareetes, Whusky and Wild, Wild Women
  5. Riders in the Sky
  6. Teardrops in My Heart
  7. Wind
  8. Tumbling Tumbleweeds
  9. Pins and Needles (In My Heart)
  10. Grievin' My Heart Out for You
  11. Blue Shadows on the Trail
  12. Old Man Atom
  13. Diesel Smoke
  14. (Don't Your Conscience Ever Bother You) Hang Your Head in Shame
  15. South Ii My Soul
  16. Farr-Away Blues

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews