Rebel: A Steamy, Accidentally Married Contemporary Romance
Emma Kate swore she was done being the family screwup, but one night in Vegas and she's ... oh no.

She's always tried to do the right thing—not that it ever works. Now she's found the one man who won't quit anything until he's succeeded at it.

Keith doesn't need a wife and Emma Kate doesn't need a Vegas wedding she can't explain to her sisters. Family is what they both crave most but being together means lying to everyone they love.

Come back to Breathless, Georgia for this steamy, dreamy southern romance. Fans of Kristan Higgans and Susan Mallery will love this next installment in the series called, "wonderfully written" and "so easy to feel you are right there."

Will Keith be able to hold on to Emma Kate or is she too scared of failing her family to even try?

Rebel is the fourth book in this steamy, contemporary series by Maggie Award winner Savannah Kade.Start reading Rebel now!
"1143007834"
Rebel: A Steamy, Accidentally Married Contemporary Romance
Emma Kate swore she was done being the family screwup, but one night in Vegas and she's ... oh no.

She's always tried to do the right thing—not that it ever works. Now she's found the one man who won't quit anything until he's succeeded at it.

Keith doesn't need a wife and Emma Kate doesn't need a Vegas wedding she can't explain to her sisters. Family is what they both crave most but being together means lying to everyone they love.

Come back to Breathless, Georgia for this steamy, dreamy southern romance. Fans of Kristan Higgans and Susan Mallery will love this next installment in the series called, "wonderfully written" and "so easy to feel you are right there."

Will Keith be able to hold on to Emma Kate or is she too scared of failing her family to even try?

Rebel is the fourth book in this steamy, contemporary series by Maggie Award winner Savannah Kade.Start reading Rebel now!
4.99 In Stock
Rebel: A Steamy, Accidentally Married Contemporary Romance

Rebel: A Steamy, Accidentally Married Contemporary Romance

by Savannah Kade
Rebel: A Steamy, Accidentally Married Contemporary Romance

Rebel: A Steamy, Accidentally Married Contemporary Romance

by Savannah Kade

eBook

$4.99 

Available on Compatible NOOK devices, the free NOOK App and in My Digital Library.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Related collections and offers

LEND ME® See Details

Overview

Emma Kate swore she was done being the family screwup, but one night in Vegas and she's ... oh no.

She's always tried to do the right thing—not that it ever works. Now she's found the one man who won't quit anything until he's succeeded at it.

Keith doesn't need a wife and Emma Kate doesn't need a Vegas wedding she can't explain to her sisters. Family is what they both crave most but being together means lying to everyone they love.

Come back to Breathless, Georgia for this steamy, dreamy southern romance. Fans of Kristan Higgans and Susan Mallery will love this next installment in the series called, "wonderfully written" and "so easy to feel you are right there."

Will Keith be able to hold on to Emma Kate or is she too scared of failing her family to even try?

Rebel is the fourth book in this steamy, contemporary series by Maggie Award winner Savannah Kade.Start reading Rebel now!

Product Details

BN ID: 2940163176748
Publisher: Griffyn Ink
Publication date: 06/25/2019
Series: Breathless , #4
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: eBook
Sales rank: 1,138
File size: 1 MB
From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews