Reckless Little 15: Carleigh's Confessions, Vol. 1

Reckless Little 15: Carleigh's Confessions, Vol. 1

by Liana Resles



Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780615878409
Publisher: Liana Resles
Publication date: 08/29/2013
Pages: 382
Product dimensions: 5.00(w) x 8.00(h) x 0.79(d)

About the Author

Liana Resles is an author, teacher and an artist. She has also written "A Saint Called Nicholas" (a children's, holiday picture book with rhyming text); and, compiled The Bess M. Gilbert Art Collection (now available on, under the name L. E. Lomax.
Reckless Little 15 and Sacrificing 16 are the first two books in her new series entitled Carleigh's Confessions. The series is intended for an adult audience. The series contains mature content, strong language, and graphic details that should not be read by anyone under the age of eighteen.
Liana lives with her family in southern California.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews