Reclamation (Book 3 The Ravening Series)

Reclamation (Book 3 The Ravening Series)

by Erica Stevens

NOOK Book(eBook)

$2.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Product Details

BN ID: 2940045587211
Publisher: Erica Stevens
Publication date: 01/27/2014
Series: Ravening , #3
Sold by: Smashwords
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 62,131
File size: 330 KB

About the Author

Erica Stevens is the author of the Captive Series, Kindred Series, Fire & Ice Series, Ravening Series, and the Survivor Chronicles. She enjoys writing young adult, new adult, romance, horror, and science fiction. She also writes adult paranormal romance and historical romance under the pen name, Brenda K. Davies. When not out with friends and family, she is at home with her husband, dog, and horse. She loves to speak with readers and can be found: Erica Stevens/Brenda K. Davies Mailing List: http://bit.ly/ESBKDNews

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Reclamation (The Ravening Series Book 3) 4.8 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 14 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
One word, Wow! This book is the last book of the series and my favorite one. This book is the most action packed book in this series. Cleanest sex scene ever, like ever. It portrays so much love between Cade and Bethany. It make me envious because it's a love that tops all love.. True love. Guys you should take notes, you could learn from Cade. Now don't get me wrong, it had a ton of kick butt action in it that wouldn't disappoint, even if a guy read this. It had a few tear jerkers too, but I saw them coming. Great ending too! This book won't disappoint. Highly recommened:)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This series held my attention from start to finish! So many hardships & losses but then there was Hope & Love.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Loved it
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I was not sure if an alien story was for me but I enjoyed the story very much.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Excelkent!!! The writing us fresh and captures you from the first sentence of the first book, loved this series!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This was an awesome series! I really enjoyed every bit of it. The way it ended was perfect! Highly recommemd it.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Loved this series. It got me within a couple pages in book 1. There are 3 books in this series, all of them were great.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Overall 4 star -Book Description: 5 -Cover: 3 -Plot: 3.5 -Creativity: 3 -Grammar: 3 -Simile Use: 2.5 (noticeable usage) -Description: 3 -Show Not Tell: 3 Reclamation is the conclusion to the Ravening series by Erica Stevens. The last novel left you wondering exactly what was going to happen, and the book description for this final installment certainly drew me in. The cover on the other hand, didn't. The cover looked too much like the first cover in the series for me to be drawn in from it. I also noticed the matching rips in the jeans and the muted background. It just didn't compare to the second cover in the series that really showed the story--this didn't draw me in, and it didn't feel like it told anything about the story. The plot of the story continued to be original and the description was less of a burden than the previous novels; however, the "twilight-ish" similarities that I saw in Taken Over continued into Reclamation. The Cullens feed on animals deer, bears and Bella first feeds on a cougar. Here Cade catches a cougar for Bethy to feed on. It's a bit too familiar for me. The rest of the story has a great pace, with the few hiccups of a bit more simile use than in the previous novels. The increase of similes and the decrease in overly descriptive scenes balanced out for a middle range of show not tell similar to the other novels. Overall, this novel will have you on the edge of your seat for most of it, praying for a good ending for the other parts and cringing for quite some time. The ending felt a bit abrupt for me, but it doesn't leave you hanging and you feel closure for the characters involved.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great book! Great series! I loved the plot and characters! This book ended the series perfectly! I loved it!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Love this series
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
You guys are so hilarious with your ' one word answer' reviews. Like," this was an awesome series", or ," i loved it" . Your reviews sure do show your love for these really amazing books! NOT!!! IF YOUR GOING TO DO A REVIEW ON A BOOK, DO IT LIKE MR./MRS. " OVERALL, THE COVER SUCKED( which was true) THE SIMILIS( which no one cares about) BLAH BLAH YADA YADA YACK YACK. Trust me on this. Because you ll make it easier for the author to read the reviews to see what needs to be changed. " I loved it" doesnt help much.