Red-Line: The Shift

Red-Line: The Shift

by J. T. Bishop


Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


A secret community, whose strange origins must forever remain hidden, is at risk. When a serious illness befalls Sarah Randolph and a mysterious man arrives to protect her, it will force her to confront the truth. Could she be one of them?

Depressed and lonely, Sarah Randolph is on the precipice of an unexpected encounter that will change all she thought she knew about herself and the world around her.

John Ramsey, determined to protect her, will risk everything, including those closest to him, to keep her alive.

When an unknown threat, confident of handling any force prepared to stop them, arrives to take Sarah, Ramsey must rely on his own quick thinking and the small group he's assembled to help prevent it.

Despite the danger Sarah and Ramsey face, and the budding attraction between them, they'll risk their lives for each other, and the people closest to them, when their unique destiny and an unexpected enemy collide.

Can Sarah and Ramsey defeat the mysterious men who've waited for Sarah, discover their true motives, and uncover the shocking secrets about Sarah's unique origins, without destroying themselves?

Red-Line: The Shift is book one in J. T. Bishop's enthralling suspense trilogy. If you love charismatic characters, unexpected twists and a daring love story, you'll love this page-turning series by award-winning author J. T. Bishop.

Buy Red-Line: The Shift and discover Bishop's intriguing series today.

Other books in the series...
Book Two - Red-Line: Mirrors
Book Three - Red-Line: Trust Destiny
Read all three books in The Red-Line Trilogy Boxed Set

And discover the four-book Sister Series to the Red-Line Trilogy-The Fletcher Family Saga.

Book One - Curse Breaker
Book Two - High Child
Book Three - Spark
Book Four - Forged Lines
Read all four books in The Fletcher Family Saga Boxed Set

And also from J.T. Bishop - A new suspense series...featuring Detectives Daniels and Remalla.
As always, expect the unexpected.

Book One - First Cut
Book Two - Second Slice
Book Three - Third Blow...coming in June, 2020
Book Four - Fourth Strike...coming in Summer of 2020

Follow J.T. Bishop on her Amazon Author page to get notified of new releases.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780692320082
Publisher: J. T. Bishop
Publication date: 11/07/2014
Series: Red-Line , #1
Pages: 358
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.80(d)

About the Author

J.T. Bishop decided in late 2012 to sit down and start writing. Two years later, she had a trilogy on her hands. Writing became a passion and she's still going - writing the books she loves to read.
She also loves to travel, hang out with family and friends, read or write on a rainy day, and spend time in nature. Good food and good movies are a plus, too.
She lives in Plano, TX.

Customer Reviews