Redback (John Marquez Series #4)

Redback (John Marquez Series #4)

by Kirk Russell
4.0 2


View All Available Formats & Editions
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Get it by Monday, August 28 ,  Order by 12:00 PM Eastern and choose Expedited Delivery during checkout.


Redback (John Marquez Series #4) by Kirk Russell

Fourth novel in the highly-acclaimed John Marquez crime series - Eighteen years ago, Special Agent John Marquez was forced to watch as his informant, Billy Takado, was gunned down, the victim of a set-up by criminal mastermind Emrahain Stoval. In the fallout from the affair, Marquez lost his job. Now, working for California’s Department of Fish and Games, John is contacted by a former colleague. Ted Desault is determined to take Stoval down, but to do that, he needs Marquez’s help . . .

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781847512949
Publisher: Severn House Publishers
Publication date: 08/01/2011
Series: John Marquez Series , #4
Pages: 224
Product dimensions: 5.40(w) x 8.40(h) x 0.70(d)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Redback 4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 2 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I think reading two books back to back on the Marquez series is enough for me. Although they are entertaing, the plot follows the same course. I will recommend them. They are fast pace, they do tend to bog down now and then. Don't let that deter you.
densrack More than 1 year ago
very well writtened. and very much todays headlines.