Redeeming the Marquess: Sweet and Clean Regency Romance

Redeeming the Marquess: Sweet and Clean Regency Romance

by Arietta Richmond


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Monday, January 28

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781925499674
Publisher: Smithfield Park Enterprises Pty Ltd T/A Dreamstone
Publication date: 12/14/2017
Series: His Majesty's Hounds , #6
Pages: 232
Sales rank: 1,101,415
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 1.25(h) x 9.00(d)

About the Author

Arietta Richmond has been a compulsive reader and writer all her life. Whilst her reading has covered an enormous range of topics, history has always fascinated her, and historical novels been amongst her favourite reading.
She has written a wide range of work, from business articles and other non-fiction works (published under a pen name) but fiction has always been a major part of her life. Now, her Regency Historical Romance books are finally being released. The Derbyshire Set is comprised of 10 novels (7 released so far). The 'His Majesty's Hounds' series is comprised of 14 novels, with the tenth having just been released.
She also has a standalone longer novel shortly to be released, and two other series of novels in development.
She lives in Australia, and when not reading or writing, likes to travel, and to see in person the places where history happened.
Be the first to know about it when Arietta's next book is released!
Sign up to Arietta's newsletter at
When you do, you will receive a free copy of the subscriber exclusive novella 'A Gift of Love', a prequel to the Derbyshire Set series, which ends on the day that 'The Earl's Unexpected Bride' begins
This story is not for sale anywhere - it is absolutely exclusive to newsletter subscribers!

Table of Contents

Redeeming the Marquess i

Dedication vii

Chapter One 1

Chapter Two 15

Chapter Three 29

Chapter Four 45

Chapter Five 59

Chapter Six 67

Chapter Seven 87

Chapter Eight 99

Chapter Nine 113

Chapter Ten 119

Chapter Eleven 147

Chapter Twelve 165

Chapter Thirteen 175

Epilogue 189

About the Author 198

Here is your preview of Finding the Duke’s Heir 200

Chapter One 201

Chapter Two 207

Books in the ‘His Majesty’s Hounds’ Series 212

Books in ‘The Derbyshire Set’ 214

Regency Collections with Other Authors 216

Other Books from Dreamstone Publishing 219

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews