Redemption's Blade: After The War

Redemption's Blade: After The War

by Adrian Tchaikovsky


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Monday, April 29

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781781085790
Publisher: Solaris
Publication date: 07/31/2018
Pages: 520
Sales rank: 254,174
Product dimensions: 0.21(w) x 0.30(h) x 0.90(d)

About the Author

Adrian Tchaikovsky is the author of the acclaimed 10-book Shadows of the Apt series published by Tor UK. His other works for Tor UK include standalone novels Guns of the Dawn and Children of Time and the new series Echoes of the Fall starting with The Tiger and the Wolf. Other major works include short story collection Feast and Famine for Newcon Press and novellas The Bloody Deluge (in Journal of the Plague Year) and Even in the Cannon’s Mouth (in Monstrous Little Voices) for Abaddon. He has also written numerous short stories. In 2016 he won the Arthur C. Clarke Award and he has been shortlisted for the David Gemmell Legend Award and the British Fantasy Award.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews