Reger: Organ Works, Vol. 9

Reger: Organ Works, Vol. 9

by Josef Still


$9.49 $9.99 Save 5% Current price is $9.49, Original price is $9.99. You Save 5%.
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Wednesday, October 24  Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 06/23/2009
Label: Naxos
UPC: 0747313045471
catalogNumber: 8570454
Rank: 268289


  1. Variations and Fugue on "Heil dir im Siegerkranz" ("God Save the King") for organ
  2. Rhapsody for organ in C sharp minor, Op. 65/1
  3. Capriccio for organ in G major, Op. 65/2
  4. Pastorale for organ in A major, Op. 65/3
  5. Consolation for organ in E major, Op. 65/4
  6. Improvisation for organ in A minor, Op. 65/5
  7. Fugue for organ in A minor, Op. 65/6
  8. Chorale Prelude for organ ("Es kommt ein Schiff geladen")
  9. Chorale Prelude for organ ("Wie schön leuchtet der Morgenstern"), Op. 67/51
  10. Chorale Prelude for organ ("O Haupt voll Blut und Wunden"), Op. 135a/21
  11. Chorale Prelude for organ ("O Traurigkeit, o Herzeleid")
  12. Chorale Prelude for organ ("Christ ist erstanden von dem Tod")
  13. Chorale Prelude for organ ("Komm susser Tod")
  14. Chorale Fantasia for organ ("Straf' mich nicht in deinem Zorn"), Op. 40/2

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews