Reggae Anthology: Dennis Brown - Crown Prince of Reggae - Singles [1972-1985]

Reggae Anthology: Dennis Brown - Crown Prince of Reggae - Singles [1972-1985]

by Dennis Brown

CD(Bonus DVD)

Product Details

Release Date: 11/16/2010
Label: Vp Records
UPC: 0054645414524
catalogNumber: 4145
Rank: 48255

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Dennis Brown   Primary Artist,Guitar,Vocals
Chico Hamilton   Horn
Gladstone   Keyboards
Ansel Collins   Keyboards
Bingy Bunny   Guitar
Bo Peep   Guitar
Harold Butler   Keyboards
Junior Chin   Trumpet
Tony Chin   Guitar
Mikey Chung   Guitar
Santa Davis   Drums
Deadly Headley   Horn
Val Douglas   Bass
Sly Dunbar   Drums
Max Edwards   Drums
Bobby Ellis   Horn
Dean Fraser   Horn,Saxophone
Vin Gordon   Horn
Lennox Gordon   Guitar
Ossie Hibbert   Keyboards
Bongo Herman   Percussion
Sky Juice   Percussion
Willie Lindo   Guitar
Robert Lyn   Keyboards
David Madden   Horn
Herman Marquis   Horn
Tommy McCook   Horn
Jackie Mittoo   Keyboards
Errol Nelson   Guitar,Keyboards
Lloyd Parks   Bass
Dwight Pinkney   Guitar
Nambo Robinson   Horn
Style Scott   Drums
Robbie Shakespeare   Bass,Guitar
Earl "Chinna" Smith   Guitar
Steely   Keyboards
Keith Sterling   Keyboards
Ruddy Thomas   Percussion
Leroy "Horsemouth" Wallace   Drums
Danny Walters   Horn
Winston Wright   Keyboards
Errol "Flabba" Holt   Bass
Bagga Walker   Bass
Fully Fullwood   Bass
Eric "Bingy Bunny" Lamont   Guitar
Lloyd Kerr   Trombone
Devon Richards   Drums
Mikey "Boo" Richards   Drums
Clive Hunt   Percussion,Horn
Franklyn "Bubbler" Waul   Guitar,Keyboards
Noel Bailey   Guitar
Ronald Robinson   Trombone
Winston Bowell   Rhythm Guitar

Technical Credits

Dennis Brown   Composer,Producer
Marvin Gaye   Composer
Joe Gibbs   Composer,Producer
Van McCoy   Composer
Leroy Sibbles   Composer
Homer Banks   Composer
Trevor Bow   Composer,Producer
Anthony Cameron   Composer
Augustus "Gussie" Clarke   Producer
Joe Cobb   Composer
Sly Dunbar   Producer
Joel Gibson   Composer
Peter Green   Composer
Ossie Hibbert   Producer,Engineer
Winston "Niney" Holness   Composer
Carlton Lee   Engineer
Jackie Mittoo   Composer,Producer
Earl Morgan   Composer
Sylvan Morris   Engineer
Niney the Observer   Producer
Oswald Palmer   Engineer
Karl Pitterson   Engineer
Alvin Ranglin   Producer
Robbie Shakespeare   Producer
Ruddy Thomas   Engineer
Errol Thompson   Composer,Producer,Engineer
Christopher Chin   Executive Producer
Derrick Harriott   Producer
Yvonne Brown   Composer
Harry Mudie   Composer
Eddie Wong   Producer
Phil Pratt   Producer
Carter Van Pelt   Liner Notes
Herman Chin-Loy   Composer,Producer
Castro Brown   Producer
Donald Clive Davidson   Liner Notes
Frank C. Slay   Composer
Clive Hunt   Composer,Producer
Dennis G Vassall   Composer
Dennis Emanuel Brown   Composer
Bob Crew   Composer
John H. Glover   Composer
James A. Dean   Composer
Oswald E Hibbert   Composer
Ossie Robinson   Composer
Noel Davy   Composer
Micahel Campbell   Producer
Linda Thompson   Composer
Wilbert K. Williams   Composer
Trevor Douglas   Producer
Allen Jones   Composer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews