REGRET NO MORE: UK Edition

REGRET NO MORE: UK Edition

by Seb Kirby

Paperback

$11.99
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Wednesday, November 27

Overview

From international bestselling author Seb Kirby, REGRET NO MORE continues the intriguing story of crime, corruption and duplicity begun in TAKE NO MORE. It is a must-read for fans of Harlan Coben, Daniel Silva and all who enjoy a thought provoking and exciting thriller.

No one is safe from the past

James Blake and his family were safe - until he received the phone call that meant they knew where he was. A stolen Picasso lies at the root of an international conspiracy that reaches into the life of a prominent US politician with devastating consequences not just for him but for so many of those caught up in the crime. Wolfgang Heller, a ruthless assassin, is seeking to eliminate those who have any knowledge of the theft. James Blake must come out of hiding and face the threats to himself and his family by putting himself and his brother on the line.

Reader reviews at amazon.com for REGRET NO MORE:

'A tense and exciting thriller.....If you enjoyed Take No More you really have to read this one!'

'A Stellar Mystery Thriller.... gripping, intense, and captivates the reader to the end. Author Seb Kirby is an outstanding author who knows how to write what I think of as a classic action-packed thriller.'

'Excellent read...an intriguing story that will keep you turning the page after page.'

'This was a wonderful read and I really enjoyed the characters. This book had a nice even flow that kept me interested from beginning to end. I would recommend to anyone who enjoys a good read that keeps you interested.'

'This is the first book I have read in a long time that captured my interest from the first page and held it to the end.'

'Best part is the fast pace and short book. Wish more books would follow such a style to make reading a pleasure. Congrats to Seb Kirby for an excellent book.'

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781500477134
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 07/10/2014
Series: James Blake thriller Series , #2
Pages: 256
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.54(d)

About the Author

International bestseller Seb Kirby is the author of the James Blake Thriller series (TAKE NO MORE, REGRET NO MORE and FORGIVE NO MORE) and the Raymond Bridges sci fi thriller series (DOUBLE BIND).

He says: 'I've been an avid reader from an early age - my grandfather ran a mobile lending library in Birmingham and when it closed my parents inherited many of the books. From the first moment I was hooked. Now, as a full-time writer myself, it's my goal to add to the magic of the wonderful words and stories I discovered back then.'

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews