Reign of Four: Books I and II

Reign of Four: Books I and II

by Jake Bible


Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


An omnibus edition of the first two books in Jake Bible's Reign of Four series.

Millennia ago, planet Helios held a grand technological civilization. But the Cataclysm tore the land apart, and the survivors were forced to flee to the Six Stations, the artificial planetoids that orbited Helios. It did not take long for their society to devolve into a virtual medieval world, with barely enough technology to survive the harshness of life in space. Out of this culture arose a line of monarchs called the Reign of Four.

This edition features the previously published Book I and Book II of Jake Bible's Reign of Four series.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781618685377
Publisher: Permuted Platinum
Publication date: 03/29/2016
Series: Reign of Four
Pages: 416
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 8.90(h) x 1.20(d)

About the Author

Novelist, short story writer, independent screenwriter and podcaster Jake Bible lives in Asheville, NC with his wife and two kids.

Customer Reviews