Reincarnation: The Songs of Roger Miller

Reincarnation: The Songs of Roger Miller

by O'Brien Party of 7


$13.54 $14.99 Save 10% Current price is $13.54, Original price is $14.99. You Save 10%.
Use Standard Shipping. For guaranteed delivery by December 24, use Express or Expedited Shipping.

Product Details

Release Date: 04/24/2012
Label: Howdy Skies
UPC: 0670832100621
catalogNumber: 1006
Rank: 107337

Album Credits

Performance Credits

O'Brien Party of 7   Primary Artist
John Gardner   Drums
Mollie O'Brien   Vocals
Tim O'Brien   Banjo,Bouzouki,Fiddle,Mandolin,Electric Guitar,Ukulele,Vocals,Pump Organ
Joel O'Brien   Vocals,Hambone
Rich Moore   Acoustic Guitar,Electric Guitar,Vocals,Guitar (Resonator)
Jackson O'Brien   Bass,Vocals
Brigid Moore   Vocals
Lucy Moore   Keyboards,Vocals

Technical Credits

George Jones   Composer
Roger Miller   Composer
David Ferguson   Engineer
Mollie O'Brien   Producer
Tim O'Brien   Producer
Rich Moore   Producer
Steve Ramsey   Cover Photo
Robert S. Riley   Composer
Sean Sullivan   Engineer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews