Related By Blood: Book 1

Related By Blood: Book 1

by Holly Sheidenberger

NOOK Book(eBook)

FREE
Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
LendMe® See Details
Want a NOOK ? Explore Now

Overview

Related By Blood: Book 1 by Holly Sheidenberger

Some bonds aren't meant to be broken.

On a chilly fall day outside Seattle, Cleo Tait is hoping that her undefined relationship with Harris Cox, the son of a U.S. Senator, will finally become official. Heading to a secluded lake for the day, their plans are interrupted by a shocking accident. Usually aggressive and in control, Cleo is unnerved by Harris's disturbing calm as he covers up the evidence of their crime with the help of his politically powerful father. Entrapped into secrecy, she ultimately loses the thing she loves most.

Fifteen years later, Cleo still hasn't recovered from that devastating day. Obsessed with getting back the life she lost, she makes an impulsive decision that changes everything. When things don't go the way she'd hoped, suspicion and jealousy drive her to increasingly erratic behavior. How far is she willing to go? Soon everyone she knows is entangled in her web of lies and deceit. Can anyone get out unscathed, or are some things just inevitable?

Related By Blood is a gripping psychological thriller with an unforgettable ending and characters that get under your skin. Perfect for fans of Gillian Flynn, Paula Hawkins, and Shari Lapena.


Download Book One of this dark, twisty thriller now and start a series you won't want to put down.


This short read is Book One in a serial. The series should be read in order.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940161967126
Publisher: Holly Sheidenberger
Publication date: 08/27/2018
Series: Related By Blood , #1
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 13,966
File size: 2 MB

About the Author

Holly Sheidenberger has been a tap dancer, a gourmet cook, a theatre producer, a nanny, an actress, and an award-winning seamstress of Victorian costumes. She has performed in Ireland, survived a mugging, and managed the office of one of the biggest labor unions in Los Angeles.

She's the wife of a composer and musician working in Hollywood, and the mother and primary educator of their four daughters.

Living in Arizona has taught her that it's not hot outside until your eyeballs are burning.

You can connect with Holly on Facebook and Instagram @hollysheidenberger.

Please visit her website at hollysheidenberger.com/subscribe to subscribe to her email list so you can be notified when new books are released.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews