Release the Hounds

Release the Hounds

by Violent Divine


Product Details

Release Date: 01/09/2014
Label: Sound Pollution
UPC: 7320470130605
catalogNumber: 1306


  1. Nitro
  2. Welcome to the Divine
  3. Burn
  4. Retribution
  5. Sweet Blood
  6. Until Death
  7. For the First Time
  8. Asleep
  9. One by One
  10. Eternity
  11. Get It All Out
  12. Bleed Like Me
  13. Release the Hounds
  14. This Heart Is About to Be Broken

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews