Buy One, Get One 50% Off Our Monthly Picks!
Shop Now
Remember How It Rained: River Saga Book Two

Remember How It Rained: River Saga Book Two

by K. Lyn Wurth


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Wednesday, June 1


Remembering, where justice begins...

Divided in childhood but children no more, Margaret Rose, Jack and Kuruk answer the echoes of childhood loves, memories and voices. Power is shifting in Darkwater Creek, old crimes cry out for justice and Nebraska’s deadliest floodwaters gather in the west.

Book Two of the River Saga, Remember How It Rained continues Seven Kinds of Rain’s voices of innocence, corruption, courage and justice on the Great Plains. It sings of running away and coming home to find love, truth and justice in the places and people who won’t let you go.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781945217029
Publisher: K. Lyn Wurth
Publication date: 01/27/2017
Pages: 332
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.74(d)

About the Author

K. Lyn (Kelly) Wurth writes short fiction and novels about Great Plains and Western experience, history, health and family life. Her first novel, The Darkwater Liar's Account, and the two River Saga books, Seven Kinds of Rain and Remember How It Rained, unfold in her family's home state of Nebraska. Her short fiction has been published in Women Writing the West's LAURA Journal, The Broadkill Review, The Examined Life Journal, St. Anthony Messenger and an anthology, The Arduous Touch: Women's Voices in Healthcare. Still inspired by a lifetime of Great Plains and Rocky Mountain experience, Kelly now writes in rural Iowa, where she lives with her husband, David.

Customer Reviews