Remembrance: Book Four (The Celtic Vampyre Saga)

Remembrance: Book Four (The Celtic Vampyre Saga)

by C.K. Farrell


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Friday, June 18


Remembrance: Book Four (The Celtic Vampyre Saga)

Upon learning that Martha has commandeered the body of his new love, Faelynn, a frantic and puzzled Nathaniel seeks the help of a powerful clairvoyant, Elisabetta Orzic. Elisabetta pushes her supernatural abilities to their limits only to learn that Goddess Toleka has no plans of letting anyone undo her handiwork without suffering harsh ramifications. Even though Elisabetta is unable to disentangle the knot of chaos that Goddess Toleka has weaved, she uncovers the truth about Faelynn. The knowledge that Faelynn is not what Nathaniel thinks she is rocks him to his core. To make matters worse, Nathaniel gets a surprise visit from Cormack, who only hours previously survived an assassination attempt in the bowels of his own castle at the hands of Faelynn. He comes to Nathaniel not as an agent of vengeance, but as a diplomat-a diplomat with an olive branch in one hand and a blood-soaked shillelagh in the other. Cormack is also aware of what Goddess Toleka has done, and wants Martha to be placed back into her body before it's too late. Ironically, for the first time in both the vampyres' lives, time is not on their side. Will Nathaniel play ball and agree to put their differences aside for one night and work with his brother to find a solution? Or will Nathaniel trust his instincts and refuse Cormack's help since he has burned him-figuratively and literally-not once, not twice, but umpteen times in the past.

This intriguing and passionate saga would be attractive to the habitual readers of Gothic literary works, paranormal romance, and horror.

*Warning: Some scenes within Remembrance: Book Four (The Celtic Vampyre Saga) contain graphic language and explicit violence.*


"Remembrance: Book Four is a moody piece that takes you deeper beneath the surface of The Celtic Vampyre Saga. It's a fascinating character study, yet at the same time the overall story progresses nicely with satisfying payoffs throughout. I can tell that there's still a lot more to come from the heroes and villains in this series." - Veronica Salva, New Hampshire Gothic Horror Review.

"C.K. Farrell's writing has a tendency to swerve towards darkness at any given moment and I LOVE it for that reason." - Darcy Ondine, Artist, Poet, and Author.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781518808074
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 12/04/2015
Series: Celtic Vampyre Saga , #4
Pages: 260
Product dimensions: 5.00(w) x 8.00(h) x 0.59(d)

About the Author

C.K. Farrell is an award-winning Irish novelist who is currently based in the United States of America. In-between hectic writing and research sessions, he spends his time walking his dogs around the woodlands and shores of New England, hoping to be hit by inspiration. Presently, C.K. Farrell is working on completing the subsequent books of "The Celtic Vampyre Saga", along with several other projects.

Customer Reviews