by Nana Mouskouri


$19.94 $20.99 Save 5% Current price is $19.94, Original price is $20.99. You Save 5%.
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Get it by Wednesday, September 27 , Order now and choose Expedited Delivery during checkout.



Despite stating her intentions to retire in the mid-noughties, Greece's most famous musical export, Nana Mouskouri, ended 2011 having released two albums, a selection of traditional Greek songs entitled Tragoudia Apo Ta Ellinika Nisia and this collection of duets, Rendez-Vous, featuring newly recorded versions of her biggest French-language hits. Produced by Pierre Jaconelli, it includes collaborations with Julio Iglesias ("Grande Grande Grande"), Lara Fabian ("La Vie, l'Amour, la Mort"), and Alain Souchon ("C'est Bon la Vie") alongside a sole English-sung duet with Joan Baez ("Here's to You").

Product Details

Release Date: 11/29/2011
Label: Universal France
UPC: 0602527883717
catalogNumber: 2788371


  1. Pauvre Rutebeuf
  2. Grande Grande Grande
  3. Here's to You
  4. Adieu Angelina
  5. Tous Les Arbres Sont en Fleur
  6. Guantanamera
  7. C'est Bon La Vie
  8. La Vie l'Amour La Mort
  9. Aux Marches du Palais
  10. Suzanne
  11. Je Chante Avec Toi Liberté
  12. Quand Tu Chantes
  13. Le Temps des Cerises
  14. Le Ciel Est Noir
  15. Plaisir d'Amour

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews