by Fidgital


Product Details

Release Date: 02/08/2005
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 0777215107878
catalogNumber: 5637297533


  1. Build the City
  2. Fashionable
  3. Whatever, Whoever, Whenever
  4. Mosaic
  5. Don't You Fall in Love
  6. You Know Me Better Than You Do
  7. Flow to You
  8. Brand New Wave
  9. The Lobby
  10. 29 Stories
  11. Fire Escape
  12. How Can I Go Wrong?
  13. Space Fever

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Fidgital   Primary Artist

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews