Requiem Diary

Requiem Diary

by Michael Browne


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Friday, May 31


A collection of poems covering the emotions of love, loss, grieving in the context of nature and her seasons by a senior poet gentlement living in a small rural village and his adjustments to the loss of a love as he experiences the changes of seasons in his garden and remembers the past.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780578460277
Publisher: Michael Browne
Publication date: 02/28/2019
Pages: 80
Product dimensions: 7.00(w) x 10.00(h) x 0.17(d)

Table of Contents

1.Boy Interrupted

2. A Diamond Iin the Sky

3. Blue Eyes

4. Sister Solstice

5. The Weather

6. Christmas

7. December Morning

8. Goodbye

9. This is Your Mother

10. Running Free

11. Freedom from My Tears

12. Freedom

13. Past Tense

14. Cobalt Night

15. Desert Time

16. Black Dog Dreams

17. Conversation with Ivan Ilyich

18. Kaddish

19. Wanna Die Easy

20. Sacred Night

21. Remember Me

22. Ruinous Beauty I

23. Ruinous Beauty II

24. A Twig in Time

25. Dancing

26. Paris

27. Pulchra es Amica Mea

28. Requiem Season

29. With a Love-like Gleam

30. Heart of Stone

31. Cloud's Gift

32. Left Over Love

33.The Leaf

34. The Color in Mind

35. A New Winter

36. Rose Adagio

37. Early Morning

38. Heavenly Blue

39. Requiem for the morning

40. In the Dark of the night

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews